Ruffian

Introduce Yo'self!

67 posts in this topic

Well, there used to be a thread like this on http://oldforum.bluedrake42.com , so, I'm making a new one:

I'm Ruffian. I am a Website/Discord Moderator.

I'm a pretty cool person, I like to listen to any type of music but country really. (Nothing against it. Great genre.) I am sometimes always annoying, especially to Bluedrake. It's a miracle I'm not banned yet, haha. I love spicy memes and I am also a Transgender Mayonnaise, so respect my right to be fat.

Your turn!

Name's Ethan, I'm a project manager for Harsh Doorstop, former farmer. Currently making Koi ponds.

Huge Halo fan, also enjoy firearms, fishing and bonfires.

Edited by Ethik

Name is Dylan.

Media Relations for MW:LL

I play with body bits for a living and enjoy big stompy robots

Evan Darksky. General-use DRK developer. Bluedad's my boss, meaning I work on whatever he wants me to do. That includes sucking him off. It's great.

I also am (the only?) Administrator for the FCV server for PRA3 and one of the many, many moderators on PRBF2.

Do not ask for cuddles just because i'm a furry. I'll rip your head off.

1 person likes this

Howdy Folks,